Quick Links

Useful Links

Together we succeed

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

  • Friday 6th September 2019 – Friday 25th October 2019
  • Monday 4th November 2019 – Thursday 19th December 2019

Autumn Term INSET DAYS

  • Friday 6th September 2019
  • Friday 4th October 2019
  • Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term 2020

  • Monday 6th January 2020 – Friday 14th February 2020
  • Monday 24th February 2020 – Friday 3rd April 2020

Spring Term INSET DAYS

  • Friday 13th March 2020

Summer Term 2020

  • Monday 20th April 2020 – Friday 22nd May 2020
  • Monday 1st June 2020 – Friday 24th July 2020

Summer Term INSET DAYS

  • Friday 26th June 2020

Bank Holidays

Visit Derby City Council for more information about school holidays and term dates:

www.derby.gov.uk/education-and-learning/schools-and-colleges/term-and-holiday-dates