Quick Links

Useful Links

Together we succeed

Term Dates

Summer Term 2024

  • Monday 15th April 2024 - Friday 24th May 2024
  • Monday 3rd June 2024 – Tuesday 23rd July 2024

Summer Term 2024 INSET DAYS

  • Monday 17th June 2024

Bank Holidays 2024-2025

  • Christmas Day - Wednesday 25th December 2024
  • Boxing Day - Thursday 26th December 2024
  • New Year's Day - Wednesday 1st January 2025
  • Good Friday - Friday 18th April 2025
  • Easter Monday - Monday 21st April 2025
  • May Day - Monday 5th May 2025
  • Spring Bank - Monday 26th May 2025
  • Summer Bank - Monday 26th August 2024

Autumn Term 2024

  • Wednesday 4th September 2024 - Friday 25th October 2024
  • Monday 4th November 2024 - Friday 20th December 2024

Autumn Term 2024 INSET DAYS

  • Wednesday 4th September 2024
  • Thursday 5th September 2024
  • Friday 25th October 2024

Spring Term 2025

  • Monday 6th January 2025 - Friday 14th February 2025
  • Monday 24th February 2025 - Friday 4th April 2025

Spring Term 2025 INSET DAYS

  • Friday 14th February 2025

Summer Term 2025

  • Tuesday 22nd April 2025 - Friday 23rd May 2025
  • Monday 2nd June 2025 - Thursday 24th July 2025

Summer Term 2024 INSET DAYS

  • Monday 30th June 2025

Visit Derby City Council for more information about school holidays and term dates:

https://www.derby.gov.uk/education-and-learning/schools-and-colleges/term-holiday-dates/#page-1